Interviews For Your Review

With a week off between reading dates (the next one is Oct 4, 7:30 pm at Eagle Harbor Book Company on Bainbridge Island with Jonathan Evison), I’ve been hard at work on my new novel American Marchlands. I’ve been at it a little less than a year and I’m finally beginning to see the parts of it I couldn’t see before come into view.  Had a few minor breakthroughs just this week, so that’s a real load off my mind and I’m feeling like, pretty soon, I can make a big push toward the end and finally have a full, working draft.

I’ve also been pretty lucky to have had the opportunity to do author interviews for Wilderness with LibraryThing and Bookmagnet’s Blog and the links to those are right here:

 

http://www.librarything.com/author/wellerlance/interview

http://bookmagnet.wordpress.com/2012/09/17/interview-with-wilderness-author-lance-weller/

Leave a Reply

